Use the Users tab in the Entity Profile to remove a user's access to the selected covered entity.
Before You Begin
The covered entity must be registered in 340B ESP.
You must have Admin permissions.
Removing a User from a Covered Entity
Use the Users tab in the Entity Profile to remove a user's access to the selected covered entity.
Navigate to the Entity Profile.
Select the Users tab.
Locate the user you want to remove.
Click the Remove (trash can) icon in the Actions column.
Click Revoke Access to remove the user from the selected covered entity.
Removing a user immediately revokes their access to the selected covered entity. This action only affects the currently selected covered entity and does not permanently delete the user's 340B ESP account. If access needs to be restored in the future, the user can be invited back to the covered entity at any time.
Still have questions?
If you have questions or need additional help, our team is here for you — please feel free to reach out using any of the contact options below:
Chat: Available via in-app messenger
Email: [email protected]




